Jordan: Pushed to the Limit by Katie Price

This was borrowed from a friend and is another departure from my usual reading. I tend to avoid celebrity magazines, and I don’t remember the last time I read an autobiography. That said I do have a bit of a soft spot for Jordan/Katie Price, and my friend had enjoyed these books so I thought I’d give it a go.

It’s interesting to see all the stuff that’s all over the press, that  you can’t really help hearing about even if you don’t buy Heat religiously, from the perspective of the people it actually happened to. Some fairly horrific stuff happened to her in the year the book describes and, as you’d expect, it doesn’t shy away from any of it. Bits of it made me cry and bits of it made me quite cross on her behalf. Worth a read.

Leave a Reply

